Group of Companies

Video about company

The Compulink group of companies provides a full range of IT and consulting services: integrated project management, IT and business consulting, construction and furnishing of data centers, engineering solutions, creating data transmission centers and unified communications, information security systems, delivery of equipment and software, maintenance service. The Group is engaged in managing integrated projects in construction of communication networks, commercial and civil purpose facilities.

Compulink has professional expertise on solutions for government, transportation, telecommunication and financial sectors, fuel and energy sector companies and industrial enterprises.

Compulink holds the leading positions in rankings of the major IT and consulting publications (RA Expert, CNews, RIA Analytics, Kommersant, Forbes, etc.), and the company's chief executives are named among the most influential and authoritative figures of Russia's hi-tech business. In 2013, the Compulink Group celebrated its 20th anniversary.

The Compulink Group constituent entities:

  • Compulink integration

    A company that offers comprehensive solutions aimed at establishing, upgrading and servicing IT infrastructure, engineering systems and solutions for business and government entities of any scale.

  • Quorum

    A company specializing in the development, implementation and support of automated banking systems, electronic payment systems, management accounting and budgeting systems, as well as the design of unique information systems.

  • Compulink Group MC

    Managing company of the Compulink Group.

  • USP Compulink

    A leading system integrator specializing in implementation of “turnkey” system projects of any complexity level including construction of process systems, data centers and communication systems, and providing a broad range of consulting services.

  • Compulink Infrastructure

    Russia’s largest company specializing in managing integrated projects in construction of communication networks, industrial and civil purpose facilities involving use of innovative construction monitoring process.

Группа компаний

Видео о компании

Группа компаний «Компьюлинк» предоставляет полный спектр услуг в ИТ и консалтинге: комплексное управление проектами, ИТ и бизнес-консалтинг, строительство и оборудование ЦОД, инженерные решения, создание сетей передачи данных и унифицированных коммуникаций, систем обеспечения информационной безопасности, поставка оборудования и ПО, сервисное обслуживание. ГК выполняет управление комплексными проектами в сфере строительства сетей связи, объектов промышленного и гражданского назначения.

«Компьюлинк» обладает отраслевой экспертизой в решениях для государственного, транспортного, телекоммуникационного и финансового секторов, предприятий ТЭК и промышленности.

«Компьюлинк» занимает лидирующие позиции в рейтингах крупнейших ИТ и консалтинговых компаний (РА Эксперт, CNews, РИА Аналитика, Коммерсант, Forbes и др.), а руководители признаются одними из наиболее влиятельных и авторитетных в отечественной сфере высоких технологий. В 2013г. ГК «Компьюлинк» отметила 20-летний юбилей.

Состав Группы компаний:

  • Компьюлинк Интеграция

    Компания, предлагающая комплексные решения по созданию, модернизации и обслуживанию ИТ-инфраструктур, инженерных систем и прикладных решений для коммерческих и государственных организаций любого масштаба.

  • УСП Компьюлинк

    УСП Компьюлинк

    Ведущий системный интегратор, специализирующийся на реализации системных проектов «под ключ» любого уровня сложности, включая построение технологических систем, центров обработки данных и систем связи, а также предоставляющий широкий спектр консалтинговых услуг.



  • Кворум

    Компания, специализирующаяся в разработке, внедрении и сопровождении автоматизированных банковских систем, систем электронных платежей, систем управленческого учета и бюджетирования, а также разработке уникальных информационных систем.

  • Компьюлинк

    Это крупнейшая российская компания, специализирующаяся на управлении комплексными проектами в сфере строительства сетей связи, объектов промышленного и гражданского назначения с использованием инновационных средств мониторинга строительного процесса.

  • УК Компьюлинк Групп

    Управляющая компании Группы компаний «Компьюлинк».