Reputation

The "Compulink" Group regards the customers' trust and the partners' respect as the top priority values. Having operated on the market of IR and consulting for nearly 20 years, we have gained a tremendous experience, a stable reputation, strong business ties in Russia and on the international scale.

We see our mission in establishing a reliable foundation for our clients to develop and prosper through implementation of efficient state-of-the-art hi-tech solutions. We are confident that information technologies must meet objectives and goals of the core business.

Owing to the gained knowledge, professionalism and a long-term record of successful partnership, we can provide comprehensive services for creating corporate and public information systems – from development through implementation and subsequent service maintenance.

Key values and approaches to dealing with clients and partners

Focusing on the customer's interests
The Group's approach to creating information systems is based on the record of application of the most advanced technologies and products, which ensures a customized approach to solving the most challenging problems. Thorough exploration of various aspects of the client's activities always enables us to find exclusive and the most efficient solutions.

Competence
The Group is a team of highly qualified professionals doing their work based on quality assurance standards and having all the necessary licenses and certificates.

Quality guarantees and responsibility for results
The Group assumes responsibility for results of work fulfilled, in both development and design of solutions, and their comprehensive and impeccable implementation and subsequent operation. The centralized management of all the Group's resources ensures continuous quality control throughout the project stages, which eventually results in higher business efficiency.

Credibility
The Group's multi-vendor approach, avoiding being limited to a single manufacturer or developer, enables the customer to select the optimum platform for solving business tasks efficiently.

Confidentiality
The Group's relationship with clients and partners is based on the principle of confidentiality of commercial secrets and adherence to all the rules of professional ethics.

Reputation of the Group
The key constituent of the Group's image is the clients' trust gained over years, which is supported with actual results of work fulfilled.

Репутация

Для Группы компаний «Компьюлинк» наиболее важными ориентирами являются доверие заказчиков и уважение партнеров. Осуществляя деятельность в области информационных технологий и консалтинга почти 25 лет, мы приобрели серьезный опыт, устойчивую репутацию, прочные деловые связи в России и на международном уровне.

Мы видим свою миссию в создании надежного фундамента для развития и процветания наших клиентов, внедряя новейшие высокотехнологичные и эффективные решения. Мы убеждены, что информационные технологии должны отвечать целям и задачам ключевого бизнеса.

Накопленные знания, профессиональное отношение к делу и многолетнее успешное сотрудничество с партнерами позволяют нам предоставлять комплексные услуги по созданию корпоративных и государственных информационных систем от разработки до внедрения и последующего сервисного обслуживания.

Основные ценности и подходы в работе с клиентами и партнерами

Ориентация на интересы заказчика
В основе подхода группы компаний к созданию информационных систем лежит опыт применения самых передовых технологий и продуктов, что обеспечивает индивидуальный подход к решению самых сложных задач. Глубокое изучение аспектов деятельности клиента всегда позволяет находить эксклюзивные и наиболее эффективные решения.

Компетентность
Группа компаний представляет собой коллектив высококвалифицированных специалистов, применяющих в процессе выполнения работ стандарты обеспечения качества, и имеющий все необходимые лицензии и сертификаты.

Гарантии качества и ответственность за результат
Группа компаний берет на себя ответственность за результаты выполненных работ как по разработке и проектированию решений, так и по полноценному и безупречному их внедрению и последующему функционированию. Централизованное управление всеми ресурсами группы гарантирует постоянный контроль качества на каждом этапе проекта, что в итоге выражается в повышении эффективности бизнеса заказчика.

Объективность
Мультивендорность группы компаний, отсутствие ориентации только на одного производителя или разработчика позволяет заказчику выбрать оптимальную платформу для эффективного решения бизнес-задач.

Конфиденциальность
В основе взаимоотношений группы компаний с клиентами и партнерами лежит принцип сохранения коммерческой тайны и соблюдения всех норм профессиональной этики.

Репутация группы компаний
Главной составляющей имиджа группы компаний является завоеванное годами доверие клиентов, подтверждаемое реальными результатами выполненных работ